DEV Community

luminousmen
luminousmen

Posted on • Updated on

Blog critique needed

Please give me feedback about my blog website. Any suggestions appreciated. Thanks in advance!

http://luminousmen.com

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
dpashutskii profile image
Dmitrii Pashutskii

I like blogs as simple as possible, that nothing distracts you from reading so I definitely like yours. But if you want personal portfolio site I'd separate it from the blog and add more info about you, your projects and experience including the link to the blog.

Collapse
 
adipolak profile image
Adi Polak

Hi, I have some suggestions. tried to write you on Twitter, but your direct messages are blocked. what is the best way to contact you?

Collapse
 
luminousmen profile image
luminousmen

Sorry, I turn on direct messages - you can reach me now)

Collapse
 
adipolak profile image
Adi Polak

cool. wrote you there