DEV Community

Cover image for Top 10 linux basic commands
MaaheDev
MaaheDev

Posted on

Top 10 linux basic commands

Hi, This is my first post but have experience of about 10 years in php, coding and web technologies. In this first post, I would like to share about my dream, which is very old and couldn't work on it since 9 years now. But, this year I promised myself to start working on it anyhow. so, here I am with my first tutorial video which took more then 3 months to make :|

I will be sharing top 10 commands plus few more commands which will be useful for any beginner. I hope you all like it and I will be curiously awaiting for your feedback/comments.
Kindly excuse me, if I missed anything. Here is the link to it https://youtu.be/EF2DenRW2c4

I will add next section soon, where we will see another important aspect of linux which is roles and permission. So stay connected.
Thanks

Top comments (0)