DEV Community

Cover image for Day-20 Training at Ryaz
mahin651
mahin651

Posted on

Day-20 Training at Ryaz

  • Date:09/02/2022
  • Day:Tuesday

Today I started at about 10:25 am and my aim was to build all left over components and I was successful in creating all of components as I aimed to host this website today but as there was one problem with icons that all of icons in website are not visible and I was wondering that why this is not working I tried many things but did not get its solution and was not able to host this website. Due to this error my work got delayed otherwise I was ready with all of components. so, now my work got delayed unto tomorrow. this way my day ended with completing all thee components but got stuck with one of problem I hope I would be able to cover it by tomorrow and host it positively. today I got to learn may new things like I got to learn that we have to provide different meta tags before hosting our website so that it is easily understood by search engine optimization and help our website to welcome more audience.

Top comments (0)