DEV Community

Cover image for Day-53 Training At Ryaz
mahin651
mahin651

Posted on

Day-53 Training At Ryaz

Today,I started at about 10:30 am as I was doing the implementation of JWT json web tokens so, I was done with basic implementation as there was some errors with the index.js file soothe jwt tokens did not get with the post request so, that jwt token were not sent and not seen as implemented so, I done some basic changes and would be able to do it by tomorrow as due to some minor errors I was unable to resolve it. in the starting of day I read some of blogs like it shows ro implement the jwt tokens as by passing the ACCESS_TOKEN_SECRET and REFRESH_TOKEN_SECRET but it was also not successful to implement it so, after this I would be able to do it by tomorrow. this way my day ended up.

Top comments (0)