DEV Community

makothecoder
makothecoder

Posted on

starting my blogs day #1

Hello to everyone who is reading my blog and if you are coming here after watching my youtube video sorry because I said that these blogs are gonna start 3 days earlier than when I am currently uploading these blogs it was because I had some problems with my computer so now let's get started with the blog so firstly I didn't code every single day I did coded normally for the first 2 days and on the 3rd day I spend most of the time outside the house but I did code a little today and currently I'm creating this blog after coding for 45 minutes and I don't know if doing 60 steps in 3 days a good thing but I did that so if you think that is normal or good you can comment here or my youtube channel and some things/tags in HTML
I learned are - lists , functions, sections , img, and many more
if you liked this blog you can follow my account and subscribe to my youtube channel mako the coder.

Top comments (0)