DEV Community

Mariusz Malek
Mariusz Malek

Posted on • Updated on

It’s possible to use AI for analyzing risk in prospects?

I am creating an AI to move prospects to potential leads as one of the functionalities in my open-source project.

Image description

For this purpose, I am creating the following strategy:

In the user:

  1. Retrieve information about the user's industry.
  2. Train the AI (TODO) to understand business matches and logic.

At the customer:

  1. Classify AI of the industry (logic behind it).
  2. Make predictions (TODO) based on the user's data (in the user).

Some of my code is transparent and public on Github: https://github.com/LeadBrowser/leads-generator-app

Let my know below in comments what do you think.

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
darth_guappi profile image
MarcusAurelius

Do some hard math before you start trying to throw A.I. at risk analysis, my guy.