DEV Community

Cover image for Devs for friends, advisers, collaborators
cluster_wraith
cluster_wraith

Posted on

Devs for friends, advisers, collaborators

Let's build something.
I ' been working with python Django framework for web dev for sometimes now. I'm working on a project currently it's a kind of all these crypto websites but I'm using some APIs for the development of the project such as the buying and selling and receiving of coins and the exchange rate changes.
I really don't know if it's a cool project tho, but I know it's awesome anyway.
I'm just looking for collaborators, not sort of collaborators tho but actually devs that has been in this world of tech for a very long time, they're experienced enough to know what it's gonna be like, they've gone through this process actually. What process I'm I talking about 🙄, developing on their own, they know what it looks like working alone they know how tedious it is when they're no advisers, when you're going through developing alone.
I don't mind Devs that can be friends for advising or putting me through some tangled stuffs . Thanks

Top comments (0)