DEV Community

Cover image for Yet Another Resources List!
Matt Sparks
Matt Sparks

Posted on

Yet Another Resources List!

Recently, I did an AMA. It was a ton of fun and I hope those who participated got something out of it. A few of the questions centered around resources for web development. Because of that, I thought it might be useful to compile a list of tools, blogs, and tips.

Without further ado, I give you my list of resources that you've probably seen a billion times on other "list of resources." These are completely random and not very organized. Enjoy!

[Note: If a resource isn't free, I've marked it with an *]

API Related

Blogs/News

Error/Bug Tracking

Git/Deployment/Continuous Development

JavaScript

Newsletters

Planning/Notes

Random

Reference

RegEx

Text Editors

Video Tutorials

Some Awesome Dev Folks on Twitter

in no particular order

Oh, you can follow me too if you'd like 🙃 @DevelopmentMatt

Please add any resources you use in the comments!

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
nhatdt profile image
Do Thanh Nhat

Nice list! I appreciate it.

Collapse
 
itachiuchiha profile image
Itachi Uchiha

Matt! Thanks for this amazing list.

I really loved them :)