DEV Community

Mohd Danish
Mohd Danish

Posted on

What are the Online Tools you use.

I'm building something for the Developer & Designers.

Please let me know your favorite Online Tools you use in your daily life.

I use GitHub, CodePen, GetMakerlog, Twiter, Dribble, Behance, dev.to, NPM, Medium, YouTube, IG.

Thanks ❤️

Top comments (5)

Collapse
 
golangch profile image
Stefan Wuthrich

Makerlog, Github, Carrd, Buffer (buggy shit), Notion, Medium, Twitter, LinkedIn, GA and a 100 others

Collapse
 
mddanishyusuf profile image
Mohd Danish

Thanks, Stefan. Buffer is fire. Cool Love to know other 100s :D

Collapse
 
golangch profile image
Stefan Wuthrich

Jira,Confluence,Grammarly,Phraseapp,Ubersuggest
and other 100s-5 :-)

Collapse
 
naquiuddin profile image
Khaja Naquiuddin

I use Notion, Makerlog, GitHub, Twitter, dev.to, Medium, Indie Hackers and LinkedIn

Collapse
 
mddanishyusuf profile image
Mohd Danish

Thanks, Khaja. I also love Notion.