DEV Community

Cover image for Hackertab -  One extension to stay updated as a developer (new technology, tools, and trends)
Mehdi Sakout
Mehdi Sakout

Posted on

Hackertab - One extension to stay updated as a developer (new technology, tools, and trends)

Usually, I start my day by browsing Devto, Hackernews, Producthunt, Indiehackers... to refresh my ideas and follow the advancement of the Tech world.

I believe that Tech World is so dynamic and fast-moving 🚀, new tools are constantly appearing, and staying updated is not anymore a choice If you'd like to improve your productivity and remain on the top in a competitive market.

That's from where I got the idea 🧠 of making a one-centric tool to help myself & developers to stay updated easily without jumping between different sites.

👉 Hackertab.dev

Source code is also provided!
Your feedback is more than welcome

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
ironcladdev profile image
Conner Ow

Nice! I'll try and use this!