DEV Community

Cover image for I made clone of dev.to
Chinmay Anand
Chinmay Anand

Posted on

I made clone of dev.to

clone of ui card

hehe sorry for that "clickme" title. actually i made clone of card ui component of dev.to. but planning to make a clone project of dev.to soon

the card which is being used for showing post on homepage of dev.to
i used tailwindcss and reactjs for this. tailwindcss is my favorite css utility based framework.

please check and and give me your heart or suggestions. i am putting github repo link here feel free to use it but don't forget to leave a star before cloning my repo (god is can see you heheh).

github repo

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
ibrahimkamal profile image
Ibrahim Kamal

good job

Collapse
 
meenachinmay profile image
Chinmay Anand

Thanks 🙂🙌
Take this a step Forward if you are interested.
Leave a star also.