DEV Community

Mohamed G.Hafez
Mohamed G.Hafez

Posted on

How do you manage your all tasks ?

I'm unorganized person. I've tried a lot of task mangement apps but I didn't like any of them. So if anyone like me how to manage/write your tasks for daily job, side projects, etc.. ?

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
ahmedash95 profile image
Ahmed Ashraf

Notion app has a set of tools in one single app that can help you to organize your daily tasks. try it and let me know your feedback about it

Collapse
 
mgamal92 profile image
Mohamed G.Hafez

i got struggled with it and get disappointed, it has a lot of featues, templates so i didn't understand how it works

Collapse
 
ahmedash95 profile image
Ahmed Ashraf

IMO, you don't have to understand everthing. just try to write your stuff and see how it will go. then get the experience with the app to use it better