DEV Community

Cover image for Finally JavaScript here I Am😌
Mheyrie
Mheyrie

Posted on

Finally JavaScript here I Am😌

Hello there…I have decided to create this blog in other to be able to keep track of my personal development in becoming a full stack developer(moving from frontend through to backend) and hopefully encourage someone along the way… like the saying goes “A journey of a thousand mile begins with a step”. So this is actually my second step😃.
My first step was registering with a boot-camp to guide me on this journey. So I will be starting my first project ever using HTML, CSS and JavaScript🫣. I have always seen JavaScript to be very vague language and almost impossible to learn but I have decided to learn one thing at a time, so everyday I will endeavor to learn something new and perhaps share with you all here how it progresses. Back to my project😌. Can’t wait to share what I come up with…

Bye 👋 for now

Top comments (0)