DEV Community

Jovan M.
Jovan M.

Posted on

"Hello World!" My first post!

Hello World!
I’m Jovan, I’ve recently started my journey in learning coding and thought I’d introduce myself and say what I am doing and what I want to do in the future.

My conundrum:
I am a first year in a Software and Data Engineering course and even before that I've been intrigued with what code and programmers can accomplish. This is why I decided enrolling in this course after playing arround with HTML, CSS and JavaScript for 2 months and making little homemade project web-sites. Since then I have not been able to stop reading about coding and learning something new everyday.

Hopefully my journey will be useful to someone out there and I hope to teach what I learn to other people . I'd be happy to help out if I can, I am open to all and any project ideas or just queastions in my Dm's.

Thank you so much, Stay safe,
~ Jovan

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
kruzzy profile image
Andrei Visoiu

Hello, Jovan! I am very happy to see passionate learners here. I am sure that your stay here will be a pleasant one!

Collapse
 
miljkovicjovan profile image
Jovan M.

Thank you I hope for that too! Have a great day!