DEV Community

Cover image for A review of 2020
mohit vishwakarma
mohit vishwakarma

Posted on

A review of 2020

No one can forget this year 2020 in their whole life thanks to Corona(Covid'19).I gonna share my whole story for this year.
what I learned?
what projects I created?
what I couldn't achived?
I started my coding journey from this year.
I have done the c and c++ programming course from mysirG coaching classes. I started their offline classes but due to covid'19 they shifted their classes in online mode.
in the first year of my college I purchased my laptop from flipkart and I started graphic designing.
Due to this skill as I have designed a little bit of posters for social media. my friends who started a website took me with them as a graphic designer for thier social media post designing.
and I have worked so much with them in this pandemic.
I will provide my graphic design portfolio you can visit and rate my work if you like.
at the starting of my 3nd sem I decided to learn web devlopment.
in the month of August I have done HTML from W3S
I also learned CSS from W3S itself.
afer competing both I have created so mamy simple html pages.
some of my work I have uploaded on github you can look my github portfolio.
after css I took a udemy course for JavaScript. but at the end of the year I totally become exhaust and I ruined the whole December month and also some days of November.
that's why I could not achive the goal of completing the frontEnd part of web development before the stating of this year 2021.
but now I am on the way to complete the course and surely I will complete this course before 20 jan 2021.
you can visit my portfolios for programming and graphic designing.

graphic design- behance portfolio
programming- github

Top comments (0)