DEV Community

Cover image for Hello, World!
Andrew Kal
Andrew Kal

Posted on • Updated on

Hello, World!

We cover:

  • JavaScript
  • console.log()

Introduction

Hello~ Hello~ Everyone! This is my first post!

Code

console.log("Hello~ Hello~ Everyone! This is my first post!");

What

I just logged into the console (In JavaScript), which is something I do quite often when I'm trying to debug or simply test my code! Now you are probably wondering what in the world is this random person on the internet writing about, and why?

Why

Well it's simple, I'm just doing what every programmer loves doing before they get started on anything new. Typing "Hello, World!" into their editor and seeing their instant feedback. (Does this work? Do I work?!)


Next...

Anyway, in my next post I will properly introduce myself in detail. IF that is ok with you all...

Top comments (6)

Collapse
 
grahamthedev profile image
GrahamTheDev

Welcome to dev.to, I hope to see more of your content pop up in my feed! ❤

Collapse
 
morethan2searches profile image
Andrew Kal

Thank you! Definitely plan on popping out more content~

Collapse
 
esin87 profile image
Esin Saribudak

What a great start, excited to see what you console.log next!

Collapse
 
morethan2searches profile image
Andrew Kal

console.log("Thank you!");

Collapse
 
thomasbnt profile image
Thomas Bnt ☕

Hello hello! Welcome here!

Collapse
 
morethan2searches profile image
Andrew Kal

Thank you!