DEV Community

Mrigank Bhardwaj
Mrigank Bhardwaj

Posted on

Reviewed Algorithmic Thinking by Building a Dice 🎲 Game

Hello folks, I am Mrigank Bhardwaj, and I am new to this platform. I am an aspiring full stack developer who enjoys sharing my learning journey and connecting with people who can offer insights on coding and market trends.
Currently, I am excited 🀩 to announce that I have completed πŸ’« the "Review Algorithmic Thinking by Building a Dice 🎲 Game" project! πŸ’» In this project, I learned to manage game state, implement game logic for rolling dice 🎲 , keep score πŸ’― , and apply rules for various combinations.
Key concepts I covered include:
🌟 Event Handling
🌟 Array Manipulation
🌟 Conditional Logic
🌟 Dynamically Updating the User Interface Based on Game State
Please like and follow me for more updates on my learning journey and projects!
Let's Connect on Linkedin Mrigank Bhardwaj

Top comments (0)