DEV Community

Mtende Otis II
Mtende Otis II

Posted on

Be patient in tech??

Well one of my friends who is in tech Told me that I have to wait an learn even more before I start applying for jobs. But I believe that in tech you will never really be ready for a job. With the coming of But It will make recruiters add it to the requirements and I will be forever to learn it and at the end I will never be really ready

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
dumebii profile image
Dumebi Okolo

I agree. You can never really know enough. I mean, you might even think you know so much, only to get into a company that doesn't regard all that you know, and you start learning afresh.

Collapse
 
mtendekuyokwa19 profile image
Mtende Otis II

But I will try to make my improve my stack and learn a little UI/UX to impress recruiters