DEV Community

Oladipo Munirat Mopelola
Oladipo Munirat Mopelola

Posted on

The Frontend Challenge

This is a submission for DEV Challenge v24.03.20, Glam Up My Markup: Camp Activities

What I Built

I built a form using HTML,CSS and JAVASCRIPT . My main goal was to create a clean and user-friendly interface for users

To achieve a polished look, I focused on styling the form elements with appropriate colors, fonts, and spacing to enhance readability and usability. Additionally, I implemented CSS transitions to add smooth animations when users interact with the form, such as hovering over the login button.

Overall, my aim was to design a form that not only meets the functional requirements but also provides a visually appealing and intuitive experience for users.

Demo

Journey

Throughout this process, I learned the importance of attention to detail and the impact of subtle design choices on overall user perception. I'm particularly proud of achieving a balance between aesthetics and usability, creating a form that not only looks good but also functions effectively.

I also aim to continue learning and incorporating new CSS techniques and design trends to stay current and improve my skills.

Top comments (0)