DEV Community

Cover image for Looking for Partners to Bring in Web3 Clients and Grow Together!
Murat Can Yüksel
Murat Can Yüksel

Posted on

Looking for Partners to Bring in Web3 Clients and Grow Together!

Hello everyone!

I’m on the lookout for some awesome people to help me bring in clients for my blockchain development business. If you’re great at networking and want to earn some serious commission, this is your chance!

I'm a full stack blockchain developer focusing on EVM based chains with a couple of years experience under my belt so engaging with serious clients should be a breeze for great communicators. You can check my business page here => https://www.muratcanyuksel.xyz/

What’s the Deal?

I’m offering a sweet commission on every client you bring in. Here’s what’s in it for you:

• Earn a generous cut of the profits.

• Get involved with cutting-edge blockchain projects.

• Build your reputation in the web3 space.

What I Need from You:

• Find and join groups and forums where potential clients hang out.

• Hunt down businesses and individuals who need blockchain development.

• Network, build relationships, and set up initial meetings.

• Pitch my services and help onboard new clients.

Why This Is a No-Brainer:

You’ll earn more than just commissions. By teaming up with me, you’ll:

• Dive into the booming web3 market.

• Build a killer network in the blockchain community.

• Gain experience and recognition by working on exciting projects.

This isn’t just a gig; it’s a chance to be part of the future and get paid while doing it. If you’re motivated and ready to explore the world of blockchain, let’s chat!

Drop a comment, shoot me a DM or directly visit my business page (https://www.muratcanyuksel.xyz/) to see my offers and all the information you and the clients you'll bring will need if you’re interested. Let’s make some magic happen together!

Cheers! 😅

Top comments (0)