DEV Community

Murathe
Murathe

Posted on

Three years later

Three years later

I was supposed to have achieved more than a mere 3 blog post and a developer title in 3 years but, well, didn't age as expected.

Life is full of surprises and you never k now where the next blow comes from. Let's go deeper.

Started off as an accountant, dreamt of making a career change and it did materialise yet the next most challenging stage seemed way tougher than we all thought, we referencing me and the two other me's who lives inside my head rent free. No one said breaking into tech would be easy yet I did expect it to be.

Thoughts are running away, I had so many packed sentences and as soon as I started penning them down, you know what happened. Am forced to prematurely end the flow of a would have been sweet read story but I promise next time I'll blog in a better way so you have a reason to keep coming back and see if that has happened.

Top comments (0)