DEV Community

mustafa3252
mustafa3252

Posted on

Journey Begins...

Hi fellow programmers !! This is Mustafa. I am an 18 years old computer engineering student from India. Guys machine learning gets me excited, and when I saw videos of Code Bullet on Youtube, I knew I had to dig in and learn all about machine learning and AI. So recently I took a step towards my goal of becoming next Geoff Hinton and enrolled in Andrew Ng's class on Coursera.com.

I've been introduced to terms like supervised, unsupervised, reinforcement learning and also recommender systems. So far, it seems exciting!!! By the end of the week, I'll make sure to be done with the second section which is linear algebra and linear regression with one variable. I don't how the journey ahead is going to be, but I think with this lovely community by my side, I won't ever be stopping when I get hit by a bump on this long road.

So make sure to stick with this "Another" guy who wants to jump in machine learning's journey. And who knows one day you might be able to say that I followed Mustafa's blogs when no one else did and I soo am proud of him for what he's doing! Ahh, just kidding.

Wait for the blog that's going come next Friday. Signing off, this was Mustafa( Just "Another" guy who wants to learn machine learning.)

Top comments (0)