DEV Community

MutantMalu
MutantMalu

Posted on

Mental Challenges

As a person in tech for over 2 decades, I have always seen how well I had done with development but never took it to the next level. The same can be said to physical activity or sports. There is a thought that I get pretty close to good, then get board and I need to have a challenge. With physical activity, I have taken apon me to do 30/60 day challenges, and am currently doing a 75 day challengs.

The Challenge is as follows and I have made it hybrid

  1. Gallon of water each day for 75 days(pure water, nothing mixed)
  2. 300 Grams of protein under 2000 calories
  3. write a python script everyday, it needs to encompass a new API type, a new ML function and a complex calculation based on the information written
  4. Workout twice a day(45 minutes inside 45 minute outside)
  5. Read a non-fiction book for 15 pages

This is the start to day 1

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
thaisavieira profile image
Thaísa Vieira

Good job, MutantMalu, a great equilium for mind and body! Keep doing your best and share your progress with us.