DEV Community

Cover image for Live AMA: DevOps, GitHub and Azure DevOps
Davide 'CoderDave' Benvegnù
Davide 'CoderDave' Benvegnù

Posted on

Live AMA: DevOps, GitHub and Azure DevOps

Got any questions about DevOps, GitHub and/or Azure DevOps?

Join me for this live Q&A and I will try and answer all your questions!


Link to the video: https://youtu.be/YLjSu8tD4gI

Prepare your questions, and I hope to see y'all live! And if you can't make it, post your questions down below so I can address them during the live!

Thanks so very much again for your support!

⏲️ TIME FOR THE LIVE:

  • Tuesday, December 7th, 9.30 pm HKT
  • Tuesday, December 5th, 7.00 pm IST
  • Tuesday, December 5th, 1.30 pm UTC
  • Tuesday, December 5th, 8.30 am ET
  • Tuesday, December 5th, 5.30 am PT

Like, share and follow me 🚀 for more content:

📽 YouTube
Buy me a coffee
💖 Patreon
📧 Newsletter
🌐 CoderDave.io Website
👕 Merch
👦🏻 Facebook page
🐱‍💻 GitHub
👲🏻 Twitter
👴🏻 LinkedIn
🔉 Podcast

Buy Me A Coffee

Discussion (0)