DEV Community

Nathan Englert
Nathan Englert

Posted on

alert('Hello world!');

Hey everybody, I’m Nathan. I discovered this site recently and love the content that everyone is putting out. I’m not a writer, but it is something I’ve been interested in trying. Hopefully I can bring some value to your already excellent community!

About me

I am a software engineer in the retail industry. Programming is a passion of mine and I’ve been doing it professionally for about 10 years now. I specialize in web development and love using C# and JavaScript to solve problems. Recently, I’ve been messing around with Unity3D and game development in my free time.

Find me

You can find me out on the webz here:

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
vinibrsl profile image
Vinicius Brasil • Edited

Welcome, Nathan =)

(Phew! dev.to has passed the test. We're protected against XSS attacks on post titles)

Collapse
 
nathanenglert profile image
Nathan Englert

Hah, yes, my attempt failed.