DEV Community

Robert Newton
Robert Newton

Posted on

What are some of your favorite live coders?

Hey all,

I am always looking for people to watch that code live. I love to see other people as they think through their problems and fix issues. Who are some of your favorite people to watch live code?

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
perkinsjr profile image
James Perkins • Edited

DEV.to User Pretzel Hands aka Richard Blechinger

twitch.tv/pretzelhands

Enjoyed watching him tackle some Python recently.

Collapse
 
whitfier profile image
Ryan Whitfeld

Jamie Pine! twitch.tv/jamiepinelive

He is working on launching a really sleek product notify.me/. Also a very funny dude!

Collapse
 
mbcrump profile image
Michael Crump

Happy to have you on my stream!

I stream on Tuesdays at 5 PM PST and Live interviews on Friday's at 9 AM PST.

Join me!