DEV Community

Nezir Zahirovic
Nezir Zahirovic

Posted on

I AM OFFERING FREE CONSULTANCY, PROGRAMMING... WHY? BECAUSE I CAN!

free consulting programming blog.rubyonrails.ba

Let me be straight. I am not some superman or coding genius. I am a simple human who likes to spend time building stuff.

I have collected some experience and knowledge and at the moment I have some free time. So, my idea is to provide free services for some period to anyone who needs help with the stuff I can help with.

So, I can do:

  • Old software upgrades
  • Build a new custom site with stack I am using everyday( Ruby On Rails, jQuery, JS, CSS, SQL)
  • Build a site with admin panel, public pages, contact forms
  • Do consulting for companies about these technologies
  • Do lecturing or simple talk about tech stack, work, answering questions or so..
  • Help beginners with directing them and helping to chose their path
  • Help small business, with some upgrades or building a new site

Anyone need help with Ruby On Rails consulting, programming, or lecturing? Feel free to contact me. Lets talk and see if I can help you somehow.

More about me and offer Free Consulting, Programming

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
sloan profile image
Sloan the DEV Moderator

Hello! DEV has a whole section for Listings - for everything from products, mentoring, jobs wanted, events, conference CFPs, and things for sale. Please use the Listings for posts like this, this is not a blog post. Thank you!