DEV Community

Nidhir Parmar
Nidhir Parmar

Posted on

Hello Folks I am Web And Graphic Designer

Hello Folks !!!

I hope you're all doing well. I'm currently open to freelancing opportunities in UI/UX Design and Development. With 3 years of experience, I specialize in crafting user-centered digital experiences that are both functional and aesthetically pleasing.

If you or anyone you know has extra work or projects in need of attention, feel free to reach out to me. I'm available and eager to collaborate!

Skills:

UI/UX Design
Web Development (React, HTML, CSS, JavaScript)
Graphic Design (Adobe XD, Figma, Photoshop, Illustrator)
User Research & Design Analysis
Cross-functional Collaboration
Experience:

3 years in the fintech industry, specializing in B2B solutions
Expertise in both designing and developing engaging digital products
Proficient in Bootstrap for web development

Contact Me
Email :- parmar.nidhir@gmail.com

Looking forward to connecting with you!

Top comments (0)