DEV Community

Cover image for How I feel reactJs project after JavaScript.
Nikhil Chandra Roy
Nikhil Chandra Roy

Posted on

How I feel reactJs project after JavaScript.

Hello folk,
I started just basic html when it was last month of 2018 and keep learning.
After 1-2 month I think html is just skeleton of web page and than I started css, than I feel little bit of comfortable to interact the web page and the design.
That time I have design some web page and feel proud to design more and more. Than again, I see my web page not have behavior and I am useless this too things than I research more and more, after research I started to learn javascript than I feel programming what can do and how those programming can be interact.
After learning javascript basic and found a lot of programming and lot of tools of webpage and there library, frameworks. Also understand the tools and way to make the webpage like others business and portfolio etc pages.
I have seen many people doing great jobs and great life of coding using js library and frameworks than I think that I have to learn reactJs and this is now my position to learning from internet with cheap Computer and poor internet connection at my home. my first reactJS project that I feel very tough without proper understand of html, css, js but I feel little bit of easy to do though it's tough for newbie because everything of javascript and jsx, webpage and multiple folder , packages etc. But, when I think about reactJs, it's not only reactJs but also I have to know about other library which is related of reactJS for example, react-router, react-redux, npm using to find any pack , for UI like material UI etc.
Hope, Lord will give me more patient and inspiration to learn more and doing more project.
Here is my first ReactJS project below.
https://nikhilroy2.github.io/ReactJs-Project-1/
Thanks all.

Top comments (0)