DEV Community

Daniil Manukian
Daniil Manukian

Posted on

Top Workspaces

Hello everyone✌️
I want to share my top applications where you can place your personal workspace.

Notion link

  • notion has a website, desktop application, mobile application. This is great for me because I can quickly access my workspace at any time from any device.
  • Notion имеет много возможностей представления данных, поддержка markdown
  • The ability to easily import and export your pages, databases, etc.
  • Unfortunately, notion has limitations in the free version. For me, this results in the inability to save many files directly into Notion, but the subscription is not expensive. For the budget conscious, I advise you to use the cloud to store files - google drive is a good example.
  • Notion has many integrations with other services.
  • Notion has the ability to share your pages.
  • You can put custom icons in Notion. Notion is the best tool in my opinion, especially in conjunction with google workspace (excel, forms, drive)

Coda link

  • Coda only has a website - this is a minus for me.
  • Coda has a set of data visualization options.
  • Coda does not have the ability to add cutom icons in the free version. For me, code is not the best option, but not bad either.

AnyType link

  • AnyType does not have a website, but does have applications for different systems.
  • The main visual advantage is the graph representation.
  • AnyType has libraries to expand functionality. Not the best solution for me personally, but I like it.

Obsidian link
Cool and convenient application, I haven’t tried it completely yet.

Top comments (0)