DEV Community

Noman Gul
Noman Gul

Posted on

I'm 17 years old ReactJS/React-native developer, Ask Me Anything!

Top comments (10)

Collapse
 
bartmr profile image
Bartmr

Why so young?

Collapse
 
nomangul profile image
Noman Gul

long story short... my "Passion" > "Age" :)

Collapse
 
micahlt profile image
Micah Lindley

Love that! ◔‿◔

Collapse
 
mixoglad profile image
Mish

I'm trying to build a movie search project using react.. Which IDE should I use?

Collapse
 
nomangul profile image
Noman Gul

Use any IDE you want... But I prefer VSCode with some cool extensions for ReactJs/React-Native

Collapse
 
degaus profile image
Luís Felipe de Olivera

I need to improve on javascript, have tips?

Collapse
 
nomangul profile image
Noman Gul

Secret TIP => Learn by following different programming memes groups :p

Collapse
 
sebbdk profile image
Sebastian Vargr • Edited

Have you tried other frameworks and libraries, and if so, what made you pick React?

Collapse
 
nomangul profile image
Noman Gul

I never tried other frameworks/libraries... React is my first 💕

Collapse
 
nomangul profile image
Noman Gul

Hey Ali,

I'll help you :)

my skype => nomangul2001_1