DEV Community

Cover image for You've done a good job dev.to team & contributors πŸ™
Keff
Keff

Posted on

You've done a good job dev.to team & contributors πŸ™

I just want to take a moment and give my appreciation to the dev.to team and of course all the contributors.

I've never been able to find a community where I felt as welcomed, as comfortable, and as willing to post stuff as here on dev.to, and of course the well-designed website helps :P

I just wanted to take a moment and thank you guys for making such a cool community for developers to share their knowledge and questions! πŸ™πŸ™

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
vaibhavkhulbe profile image
Vaibhav Khulbe

Seriously, I feel the same. The fact that this platform is specifically made for developers sharing their thoughts is amazing! Thank you to the entire team at DEV and other members!