DEV Community

Nov3026
Nov3026

Posted on

I'm new in here

Hi guys, I join this platform to hang around inspiring people who will help develop my programming skills.

I'm very glad to be a part of this platform.

Thanks for affording me the opportunity!!

Top comments (5)

Collapse
 
erinao profile image
Erin A Olinick

Welcome! We're glad you're here. If you like, jump onto this Welcome thread with lots of other community newbies.

Collapse
 
hypeteql profile image
HypeTeq Software Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Welcome to the community! It's great to have you here. You'll find plenty of inspiring people to learn from and develop your programming skills. Enjoy your time on this platform! #Community #Inspiration #ProgrammingSkills

Collapse
 
nov3026 profile image
Nov3026

Thanks!

Collapse
 
ben profile image
Ben Halpern

Welcome!

Collapse
 
urwissen profile image
Lars

Hi and welcome to DEV!