DEV Community

Cover image for My 12 Weeks AWS Workshop Cloud Journey
Oluwanifemi Loveth
Oluwanifemi Loveth

Posted on

My 12 Weeks AWS Workshop Cloud Journey

To help me gain expertise in AWS, I have decided to participate in this 12 weeks workshop challenge created to help cloud enthusiasts like me gain deep hands-on expertise on AWS.

The sweetest thing is that the workshops are self-paced and range from beginner to advanced level. I look forward to gaining practical skills, techniques, and concepts that I can use to solve business problems and strengthen my resume to showcase my cloud skills.

I'll be documenting my learning here detailing the steps I followed to complete the workshop and my other experiences.

Are you also interested in this? Check it out at here and let's learn together.

Top comments (0)