DEV Community

Ömer Faruk Demirel
Ömer Faruk Demirel

Posted on

I Developed Neural Network Library with C

Developing ai with Python was quite hard for me because I never used Python before. But I know C and math, so why can't I develop it in C?

Here is how my story started. I made a decision to develop it.

I firstly watched Tsoding Daily's ml in C playlist. It was a great resource for me. Explaining of math and neural networks are great! So I develop my so first neural networks with that playlist. It was so fast and lightweight. But structure of model wasn't good for me. I want to make it like Python.

After that I created new folder and firstly I create structure of layer and model. After that, I implemented math functions. One thing led to another. For 30 days I developed it and now, I have working library.

You can create big models and process image with CNN functions.

All codes open source and free to use here.

Top comments (0)