DEV Community

Cover image for RustDesk: My first Rust application, a remote desktop software
open-trade
open-trade

Posted on

RustDesk: My first Rust application, a remote desktop software

I am a C++ and Golang developer. I had been waiting for Rust await/async for long time. Because I love Golang goroutine. I hope there is something similar in Rust. So When I knew Rust await/async ready, I decided to start coding with Rust.

Now, I am happy to share with you my very first application written in Rust. Go and check it out! And give some feedback what I did wrong :)

GitHub logo rustdesk / rustdesk

RustDesk | Your Remote Desktop Software

RustDesk | Your Remote Desktop Software

This is a repository used to release RustDesk software and track issues.

DOWNLOAD




Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
zolotarev profile image
Andrew Zolotarev

There is no code in repo ((