DEV Community

Pablo Salvador
Pablo Salvador

Posted on

Need help in generative AI. Ready to pay.

Hello,

I am building a company in generative AI, from France and I need help regarding the feasibility of a feature we want to integrate into our web platform.

Is it possible to integrate an image of a very specific product (cut out) into an image that will be generated by the AI during preproduction?

How can we ensure that the AI receives this input (the product) and is instructed to incorporate it into its image as if the product were part of the scene ?

Is this only possible in post-production, once the product-free image has been generated ?

The final instruction I want to give to the generative AI is: integrate {my product} into an image that shows this, in such a setting, etc.

Please you can contact me here or at this email : pablosalvador972@gmail.com

If your answer helps us resolve this problem we will thank you by paying you nicely.

Top comments (0)