DEV Community

Pau Riosa
Pau Riosa

Posted on

What is your win today?

Post your daily wins here via comment!

Top comments (20)

Collapse
 
paugramming profile image
Pau Riosa

I was able to hit the gym again! wooooooo!
I was able to do leg work outs and basketball drills.
I also met 2 men who are struggling with their jobs right now and was able to give them words of encouragement.

Collapse
 
aishanipach profile image
Aishanii

Setting habits and doing consistency run. Recently posted about starting my JS Interview series, #30DaysofJS on Linkedin:

https://www.linkedin.com/posts/aishanipachauri_aishanii-dev-community-profile-activity-6949771502602838016-aYfS?utm_source=linkedin_share&utm_medium=member_desktop_web

Going strong!

Collapse
 
paugramming profile image
Pau Riosa

Looking forward into it! Keep it up!

Collapse
 
paugramming profile image
Pau Riosa

I have created a design mock up for the project that I want to build. An Online English Learning platform for my soon to be wife who is currently an ESL teacher.

If you have any suggestion/comments feel free to DM or comment

Happy coding.

behance.net/gallery/149173477/Gawa...

Collapse
 
pyrsmk profile image
AurΓ©lien Delogu

I fixed my mailing list page which I didn't touched since 2 or 3 years. Because I'm back at blogging lately!

The page wasn't online anymore for some reason and it needed some updates too.

Collapse
 
paugramming profile image
Pau Riosa

I was able to render the calendar weekly view of my app.

Collapse
 
paugramming profile image
Pau Riosa

I was able to get back on writing blogs. It is good to be back

happy blogging

Collapse
 
paugramming profile image
Pau Riosa

I was able to revamp the design of my web app.

Collapse
 
paugramming profile image
Pau Riosa

I was able to show the calendar in my app using Phoenix LiveView and Component. I was able to render and switch them up to whatever year I want.

Collapse
 
paugramming profile image
Pau Riosa

I was able to finished up the layout of calendar in my app!

Collapse
 
jure profile image
Jure Zakotnik

To render 100 QR codes for the POAP proof of attendance badge, I created a React app to then render the codes and print the PDF with them. I think this is the most crazy thing I ever did.

Collapse
 
paugramming profile image
Pau Riosa

Proud of you man! Keep it up!

Collapse
 
paugramming profile image
Pau Riosa

I was able to hit 30 push ups straight!

Collapse
 
paugramming profile image
Pau Riosa

I was able to do 30 push ups in a row!

Collapse
 
paugramming profile image
Pau Riosa

I was able to do 11 pull ups / 5 sets hooray!

Collapse
 
paugramming profile image
Pau Riosa

I was able to add a feature in my app to select multiple timeslot using phoenix live_view and live_component.

Collapse
 
paugramming profile image
Pau Riosa

I was able to reach out with my colleagues and will be able to get some help on building my app.

I was able to hit the gym and exercise today. I added some variations with my workout and so far I am satisfied.

I was able to find a reference on how to build a calendar in Phoenix Framework ( and it is in liveview ) I might be able to start with it tomorrow.