DEV Community

Pedro Ignácio
Pedro Ignácio

Posted on • Updated on

First Post

Hello everybody, my name is Pedro, I'm a 20 years old Brazilian IT Architect on my way to becoming a cloud engineer.

Overall I will post cloud and system's architecture related things and I'll try to make it very simple for everyone to understand.

I would appreciate any pieces of advice from more experienced people (and from those who aren't at all) and I'll always be open to talk about cloud and other stuff.

You can connect with me on LinkedIn on this link: https://www.linkedin.com/in/pedro-ign%C3%A1cio-a97831182

I'll be writing here in the next couple of days. I'm preparing to take the AZ-104 exam on February's 19th and I would really like to share with you my experiences.

I just started reading the Cloud Architecture Patterns (O'Reilly's book) and I'll be sharing chapter by chapter the thing I've learned.

Stay safe everyone. I'll see you soon!

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
thomasbnt profile image
Thomas Bnt ☕

Hello and welcome to Dev.to Community ! 👋🏼😉
You can say hi to the Welcome Thread, introduce yourself and talk what you're learning !