DEV Community

Cover image for Rust Me Baby All Night Long
Philip John Basile
Philip John Basile

Posted on • Updated on

Rust Me Baby All Night Long

Recently, I've been consumed by the task of job hunting, yet I have not lost sight of my passion for writing. This week, I am determined to contribute something unique and creative despite the demanding nature of my current pursuit. My goal is to diversify my creative exploration and invite fresh insights into my process.

As a part of this endeavor, I am eager to see the work you've accomplished. If you have any projects written in Rust, I would love to see them. If you have any repositories on GitHub that showcase your Rust coding capabilities, do share those as well. Anything that you've created and is currently live, I would love to see. Honestly, any work you've done and are proud of, I invite you to share. The aim is to seek inspiration from your work and to foster an environment of mutual creative growth.

If you enjoy my technology-focused articles and insights and wish to support my work, feel free to visit my Ko-fi page at https://ko-fi.com/philipjohnbasile. Every coffee you buy me helps keep the tech wisdom flowing and allows me to continue sharing valuable content with our community. Your support is greatly appreciated!

Top comments (5)

Collapse
 
valeriavg profile image
Valeria

Love the title, can suggest a title for the sequel- Rust me baby one more time πŸ˜…πŸ€£

I don’t have any Rust projects though, came to flood exclusively.

Good luck in your job hunting!

Collapse
 
flavius_the_0th profile image
Flavius

This. Was quite some time ago and is not polished. I was getting closer to finish the project then the burnout kicked in.
Game of Life was a recent project. You can create your own starting point, edit it midway etc. I haven't added a lot to it though. I am currently working on an online multilayer tic-tac-toe with bevy and supabase.

Collapse
 
philipjohnbasile profile image
Philip John Basile

You don’t have to finish something to get something out of a project. Both are awesome.

Collapse
 
blueberry077 profile image
Marc-Daniel DALEBA

wtf is this title.

Collapse
 
michaeltharrington profile image
Michael Tharrington

I actually think it's kinda the best. πŸ˜„