DEV Community

Prabhu Subramanian
Prabhu Subramanian

Posted on • Updated on

My Personal Portfolio Website

Hi All,
I developed my own portfolio website from scratch. Has been hosted on AWS. Below link for reference.

www.prabhusubramanian.com

Any suggestions/recommendations?

Thank you!

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
floscode profile image
Florian

Very nice portfolio website and even more impressive what you have already achieved. I particularly liked the Tableau dashboard.

As suggestions for improvement, I noticed three small things:

  1. add a favicon to the website
  2. add ssl or tls encryption
  3. in the work experience section you should be consistent with the monthly spelling, because for Levi's you write APR and the others months are spelled out completely.

And your scroll design is indeed really cool 😎

Collapse
 
prabhusub profile image
Prabhu Subramanian

Thank you very much! Your comment means a lot. Glad to get your review and good points there. I was able to update it with the favicon, which was a nice idea. I also updated the APR with the full month's name.

However, still working on the SSL/TLS encryption. That seems to be a bit of a challenge. But, thank you once again for those nice points.

Collapse
 
rayenmohad profile image
Mohamed Rayen Gharbi

good job. i really liked your portfolio. keep going.

Collapse
 
prabhusub profile image
Prabhu Subramanian

Thank you very much! May I know which part of my website pleased you or caught your attention?