DEV Community

Cover image for Few Note Worthy TypeScript Podcast Episodes
Pranav Birajdar
Pranav Birajdar

Posted on • Updated on

Few Note Worthy TypeScript Podcast Episodes

After facing countless cannot read property of undefined errors and understanding the advantages as well as the downfalls of the dynamic nature of JavaScipt, I have finally jumped on the TypeScript bandwagon.

One of the first things I usually do before deciding to learn a new technology is to listen to some of my favorites tech podcasts and see what the community has to say. Here are a few of the podcast episodes that helped me understand the benefits of using TypeScipt, even before I wrote my first line of .ts code.

I will keep you guys posted about my learning journey with TypeScipt on Dev.to and post some useful resources along the way.

Top comments (0)