DEV Community

Pedro Correia
Pedro Correia

Posted on • Updated on

First of all let me introduce myself.

Hello everyone, I'm Pedro Correia I'm a Software Engineer at ABB, I have 6 years of experience and all the time always working with Microsoft Technologies, like .net MVC, .net core, azure DevOps, but I have some pieces of knowledge with angular and reactjs. Currently, I've been working with a Poland team, I had never ever worked with a foreign team, and they are a great team, but I'm working from Brazil. In my free time, I like to play video games, play soccer(I support Palmeiras), and sometimes play skateboarding, I really like to go to the bar, luckily where I live there are many options for bars and parties. If you already visited São Paulo Capital, you know what I'm saying. The purpose of this blog is to practice and improve my English, and to write about my studies, so the main posts of this blog will be tech, but sometimes I can write about my passions as well.
me

See you later.

Top comments (0)