DEV Community

Rachel Soderberg
Rachel Soderberg

Posted on

Baby Animals Are Cute

Hello everyone!

I took a couple of days off work to celebrate another year safely around the sun with a nice, long weekend. I'm also taking the opportunity to take a week off content production as well, so instead, I'm putting out a call to the readers:

Show me a picture of your favorite animal, as a baby! It could be your own pet, or a giraffe, or whatever. Looking for a pile of cuteness and there's no wrong answer!

Thanks all and I look forward to being back next week!

Here's Apollo, my now four year old bearded dragon buddy
Baby Apollo

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
lisacee profile image
Lisa Cee

Otter family

Collapse
 
rachelsoderberg profile image
Rachel Soderberg

It's ... so soft!!!!

Collapse
 
pavlosisaris profile image
Paul Isaris

Definitely a baby elephant!

elephant

Collapse
 
rachelsoderberg profile image
Rachel Soderberg

Omigosh <3 And playing with birds too!