DEV Community

Cover image for Web Developer Gift Guide for 2020
Devon Campbell
Devon Campbell

Posted on • Originally published at raddevon.com on

Web Developer Gift Guide for 2020

Check out these gifts for a web developer in your life or for yourself! These will make any web developer more productive. Some of my picks will even make them safer through the magic of ergonomics!

The links to all my recommendations are below the video. 👇

Share your ideas here or in the comments on YouTube. Thanks for watching!

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
benbenlol profile image
benbenlol

Thank you for the post!! Your post reminded me that Father's Day is just around the corner and I'm still unsure about what gift to get my dad. I want to make it special and memorable. Would you happen to have any ideas or recommendations? Any help would be greatly appreciated.