DEV Community

Joshua
Joshua

Posted on

React Native Web View

I am running a laravel app, and am trying to connect to the app through a web view, using a url number.

    <View style={{ flex: 1 }}>
      <WebView
        style={styles.webview}
        source={{uri: 'http://10.0.2.2/'}}
        javaScriptEnabled={true}
        domStorageEnabled={true}
        startInLoadingState={false}
        scalesPageToFit={true}
      />
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

But the screen is just yellow. Help

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
sourovpal profile image
Sourov Pal

Hi,
This is Sourov Pal. I am a freelance web developer and Software Developer. I can do one of project for free. If you like my work you will pay me otherwise you don't need to pay. No upfront needed, no contract needed. If you want to outsource your work to me you may knock me.

My what's app no is: +8801919852044
Github Profile: github.com/sourovpal
Thanks