DEV Community

raveenaa m
raveenaa m

Posted on

Breakthrough!!

Hello Dev Community!

I've always struggled with expressing myself, and hitting the "post" button feels intimidating, but I’ve decided to challenge myself to step out of my comfort zone.
I've been exploring different platforms, and I’m excited to have found my way here.
I'm still figuring out how things work on this platform, but I have a clear dream: *To become part of the AWS Community Builder program and build a solid tech stack that can power real-world solutions. My vision is to master cloud technologies and contribute to projects that make an impact on businesses. * I hope this community can help guide me along this journey as I work towards achieving my goals. Looking forward to learning from all of you, contributing where I can, and growing together!

----Raveena

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
saamiabbaskhan profile image
Saami abbas Khan

That's so great of you! It's always the first step that unlocks our true potential, and for you, it was expressing yourself and breaking through that initial shyness. It's amazing to hear that you already have a clear goal in mind, and I assume you must have a dedicated roadmap to follow.

Just a small tip: stay consistent, even on the days when you're completely swamped with other tasks. Even if it's just for 5 minutes, try to engage with your learning. Consistency isn't just about what it does for your brain, it's about building strong habits. Developing the habit of learning is key to reaching where you want to be.

You'll get there for sure! Welcome to the Dev Community! 😊