DEV Community

Cover image for How to use Linux to Recover Deleted Files
Ravgeet Dhillon
Ravgeet Dhillon

Posted on • Originally published at adamtheautomator.com

How to use Linux to Recover Deleted Files

Have you ever accidentally deleted important files from your computer and went through these emotions - πŸ€¦πŸ˜¨πŸ˜±πŸ˜€πŸ€’?

Well, you’re not the only one. But the good news is there are plenty of ways in Linux to recover deleted files.

I wrote this post to explain exactly the same.

Read the full blog on Adam The Automator.

Thanks for reading πŸ’œ


I publish a monthly newsletter in which I share personal stories, things that I am working on, what is happening in the world of tech, and some interesting dev-related posts which I across while surfing on the web.

Connect with me through Twitter β€’ LinkedIn β€’ Github or send me an Email.

β€” Ravgeet, Full Stack Developer and Technical Content Writer

Top comments (0)