DEV Community

Ralph Dugue
Ralph Dugue

Posted on

Help Me Validate My Blog Topics

I am participating in the CodeNewbie Challenge for 2018 and I would like some feedback on my potential blog topics, for the first mission. Here are the top five ideas I have come up with:

  1. Explain: Neural Network Building Blocks - A blog explaining components of neural network architecture(logistic functions, loss functions, artificial neurons).
  2. Tutorial: Classifying Handwritten Digits with TensorFlow and MNIST - A tutorial using the MNIST database to train and test a neural network.
  3. Explain: Google Cloud Functions Hello World - A simple writeup about all the code in a GCF that returns "Helo World!"
  4. Project: Amazon Lex Recipe Bot - Summary of a chatbot I built, as part of a group, with AWS Lambda and Lex, for a contest.
  5. Tutorial: Serverless CRUD Web App - A tutorial on making a simple note-keeping app with a serverless back-end.

All feedback is appreciated. Thanks!

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
vga profile image
Victor Gallet

Hey,

I'm interested in your 1, 4 and 5 ideas.
I wish you well on your challenge.