DEV Community

Rehannah
Rehannah

Posted on • Updated on

2. My Tech Journey - Wk 1

Soo as promised I'm back with an update on how I spent my week.
As my exams approach it will be hard to keep this updated.
Also I got sick on Friday so great start lol

  1. version control
  2. - I picked this because I've wondered how GitHub works and why it is listen as a requirement in some tech job openings. I watched YouTube videos for this and took down some notes.
  3. freecodecamp.org
  4. - here I learnt basic HTML. Even the parts they don't teach me at school. I asked the hard questions to make sure I understood, like why is it called a radio button.

Next week I plan to continue with code camp until I complete the certificate hopefully.
Also I want to build something. I'll work on a website or something idk.

Top comments (0)